Trover Saves the Universe #1 Cover A / Image (04/08/21)

Regular price £2.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
(W) Tess Stone (A/CA) Tess Stone
For fans of Rick and Morty and Mega Man!

A new limited series filled with mystery, murder, and mayhem from fan-favorite author TESS STONE, set in the world of Rick and Morty co-creator JUSTIN ROILAND's hit video game series Trover Saves the Universe!

Welcome to the ICJ - Important Cosmic Jobs - where the boss ranks employees, and at the end of each month, the worst employee literally gets the axe. It's... not a great gig.  

But when ICJ's top eyehole monster winds up dead, the company's most inept (and rival) employees, Klover and Bo, are falsely accused of his murder and hunted by the Space Cops!

Now they must clear their names and unravel a conspiracy that reaches the very top...that is, if they don't kill each other first!

 

Each comic sold by Fifth Element is 2 copies per customer, we reserve the right to cancel any orders that contain more than 2 copies of any single issue. 2 copies of each variant cover can be ordered, eg. 2x Cover A, 2x Cover B, 1x Cover C in the same order is fine.  

Please be aware that due to many industry accepted flaws for new comics, such as corner wear, printing errors, small tears on the spine, ink smudges, and more, we are unable to accept returns or refunds for items. It is not a realistic expectation to order a comic book online and receive an immaculate comic every single time, so we would recommend visiting a local comic book shop if you are hoping to find a Mint condition comic. Returns are entirely at the discretion of the store and will differ on a case-by-case basis.

All comics that are listed as new are direct from the distributor and unread. All comics listed as preowned have been owned by at least one previous person and will be listed as such.

If your package arrives damaged, we will need to be notified as soon as possible and you will need to provide pictures of the damage to the packaging and the item in order for us to start a claim with the postal carrier. Without images, we will not be able to proceed with refunds for damaged items.

The Consumer Protection (Distance Selling) Regulations 2000 (Clause 13), excludes the cancellation of Newspapers, Periodicals (i.e.comics), Magazines and additionally sealed products, and those sold under Auction terms, and these are therefore not eligible for return/cancellation and we are under no obligation to accept a cancellation or return.

We currently only ship within the UK, so please be aware of this when placing your order.